>Home >About Us >Our Staff

Our Staff

Tissiana Bowerman

Tissiana Bowerman

Position: Principal, 9-10 Teacher
Email: tlbowerman@paconference.org

Biography

With more than 21 years of teaching and administration, Mrs. Bowerman is a dedicated educator who takes great pride in seeing both her students and staff succeed. In addition to her duties as principal, she loves teaching the high school students! The 2018-19 school year is Mrs. Bowerman's fifth year at Harrisburg Adventist School...and she is looking for this one to be the best yet.



Carole Barrowman

Carole Barrowman

Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: office@haschool.org

Biography

Biography coming soon.






Elaine Betack

Elaine Betack

Position: Teacher's Aide

Biography

Biography coming soon.






Janelle Boyer

Janelle Boyer

Position: K-1 Teacher
Email: tjboyer@paconference.org

Biography

Biography coming soon.






Timothy Brown

Timothy Brown

Position: 5-6 Teacher
Email: tjbrown@paconference.org

Biography

Biography coming soon.






Natalie Chandler

Natalie Chandler

Position: School Board Chair

Biography

Biography coming soon.






Victoria Clark

Victoria Clark

Position: Teacher's Aide

Biography

Biography coming soon.






Heidi Haas

Heidi Haas

Position: Home & School Leader

Biography

Biography coming soon.






Fred La Luz

Fred La Luz

Position: Treasurer

Biography

Biography coming soon.






David Perkins

David Perkins

Position: 7-8 Teacher
Email: dsperkins@paconference.org

Biography

Biography coming soon.






Jessica Plumley

Jessica Plumley

Position: Prek-K Teacher
Email: jmplumley@paconference.org

Biography

Biography coming soon.






David Sanner

David Sanner

Position: Pastor

Biography

Biography coming soon.






Deborah Wasmer

Deborah Wasmer

Position: 2-4 Teacher
Email: dawasmer@paconference.org

Biography

Biography coming soon.